SIES Nerul College of Arts, Science and Commerce(Autonomous)

GOVERNING BODY

Number	Category	Nature	Name
			Dr. V Shankar
5	Management	Trust or management as	President, SIES Trust (Chairperson)
members		per the constitution or	_
		Management byelaws,	Shri. M. V. Ramnarayan
		with the chairman or	Hon. Secretary, SIES Trust
		president/director as	•
		the chairperson.	Prof. K Venkataramani
			Hon. Secretary, SIES Trust
			Shri, Srinath Sridharan
			Managing Council Member, SIES
			Trust.
			Dr. S. V. Viswanathan
			Managing Council Member, SIES
			Trust.
			Dr. Neera Kumar
2	Teachers of	Nominated by the	
members	the	Principal based on	Dr. Trupti Wani
	college	seniority.	
1	Administrativ	Administrative Officer/	Mr. Murli Krishnan Nambiar
Member	e staff of the	Senior Administrative	
	college	staff	
	Educationist	Nominated by the	U 1
1	or	management	Founder and Convener of Higher
member	industrialist		Education Forum (HEF)/ Director
			SIESSLLD
		Academician not below	* '
1	State	the rank of professor or	Panvel Shashikay Adhapak
member	government	state government official	Mahavidhaylya
	nominee	of Directorate of Higher	
		Education/State Council	
		of Higher Education	Duef Du Conior Valuncus Datil
1	University	Nominated by the	Prof. Dr. Sanjay Kaluram Patil,
l member	University nominee	,	Anardan Bhagat Shikshan Prasarak
member	nommee	university.	Sanstha, Changu Kana Thakur Arts, Commerce and Science College
			(Autonomous) New Panvel.
			(Tatonomous) Trew Tunvol.
1	Principal of	Member Secretary	Dr. Koel Roychoudhury
member	college		